Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Awesome service...100%

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Always great service coming here. Called at 1:55 pm asking for a same day appointment for inspection on my tires. Alanna got me squeezed in within 5 minutes. Kyle D. , Service advisor helped me out quickly, explained all my options, and got me taken care of in under an hour with no appointment. Great team here!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Raul is awesome. He was not pushy, but thorough.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Connor O'Shea was a huge help in purchasing a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and worked to get the best deal possible for me during a stressful time. I will return to Jim Ellis Volkswagen without a doubt solely due to how well I was helped by Connor.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jim Ellis is perhaps the best dealership experience I've ever been through. Connor O'Shea (our salesman) and Colton Post (service desk) were fantastic. After my boyfriend's car was totaled in a random freak accident, Connor helped with getting set up in a fantastic Tiguan for a great deal. Everyone we interacted with was incredibly pleasant, easy to talk to, and professional. When I need my next Beetle, I'll be going straight to Connor and Jim Ellis VW. I also took my 2010 Beetle in for service while we were working out buying the Tiguan, Colton and the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very helpful. No pressure, Everyone we interacted with was professional and consulting in their approach to assisting us in our car selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Raul was so knowledgeable and helpful. In addition, he was not pushy, but gave us straight answers and helped a busy family find the right car for them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Worked with me from start to finish to secure a good deal. Completely transparent and overall the beat buying experience I've had when dealing with a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Brent was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was equipped to answer all of my questions and was willing to try and find me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Mr Brent really made my wife and I experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen a great one. Would definitely recommend Mr Brent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very happy with my tire replacement. Colton is very professional and friendly, and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thank you for the professional and efficient service. I also appreciate the car wash!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I went to Jim Ellis Volkswagen to get my car serviced Alana did very well she let me know as soon as my car was ready I will most definitely come back here to get my car serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

He is very knowledgeable about the Jetta. He was a great help in getting the deal we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I recently purchased a new VW from Jim Ellis Volkswagen in Kennesaw. Craig, Brent and Kevin were all excellent to work with to accommodate my wants and made the purchase process very easy. I have bought multiple cars over the years and I would say this was the best experience I’ve had hands down. I would highly recommend this store and these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I recently purchased a new VW from Jim Ellis Volkswagen in Kennesaw. Craig, Brent and Kevin were all excellent to work with to accommodate my wants and made the purchase process very easy. I have bought multiple cars over the years and I would say this was the best experience I’ve had hands down. I would highly recommend this store and these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Friendly and accomodating technicians a d a1 service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The staff is very professional, courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Kyle is incredible. If he hasn't gotten a raise recently, please give him one. Out of all 3 of the VW dealerships I have been to, he has been the only representative who seems as if he genuinely cares about his clients and his role. Also, great waiting area and facility. The rest of the VWs are not kept up and to be honest, a little gross and unclean. Your facility, however, is wonderful. But being a Jim Ellis dealership, I am not surprised. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I came into the dealership today, and Kyle Davis was so amazing and even helped me drive my car into the garage as I was a little scared to do so. He truly made my experience a great one with his amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Brent and Brett made the buying process painless and easy. I’ll be recommending them to anyone who asks.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We worked with Brent Jones to purchase a new Atlas. He worked to get us the numbers that we needed and made the process as simple as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Brett and Brent made the process painless and easy. I will highly be recommending them to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

We worked with Brent Jones to purchase an Atlas. He got us the numbers that we needed and made the process as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Colton was really nice and knowledgeable. He made the whole experience great.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

On a work trip and VW started running rich and my check engine light came on. I stopped by unannounced, walked in and spoke with Garrett Steele. He didn’t hesitate to get the diagnostic tool to check the code. We found the issue (loose oil cap), he topped it off with oil, and got me back to normal. He was very helpful, super nice, and didn’t have to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very professional and courteous dealership with a commitment to the customer. Would highly recommend anyone to come visit the location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Colton was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Above my expectations for help just to replace my battery...very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Colton in service is outstanding, thank you Colton

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Excellent place to get service. My car was properly taken care of and they even washed it which was the icing on the cake

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Never a bad experience at this dealership! We were finally experiencing a sunny day here in Georgia so I wanted to get my car details before the rain hit tomorrow. I had just got back from driving it to Florida for a family trip so it was time for a detailing. I called up the dealership to see if they had any availability for today to get my car details. I wasn’t expecting him to have any availability as they are always packed and I know that for the weekends you need to have an appointment, but my boy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Made buying a used truck easy Thank you Gary and Kevin Expect the best from Jim Ellis VW

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Your service is good, but the costs are outrageous.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My experience at VW Kennesaw was great! The service rep Colton handle my service appointment very well. He was very informative and had a great attitude. He gave detail information and feedback on things recommended for my vehicle. Thanks for having staff members like him. He will help your business succeed. It’s much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Had excellent service and will definitely come back. The lady that handled my service was extremely friendly and helpful. I will say that rotating and balancing four tires shouldn't take two hours but I understand many things could have happened for it taking so long. I also thought the price was fair for what I had done.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Car purchased from dealer in Tennessee did not remove the factory suspension blocks used to prevent damage during transport from the factory to a dealer. This caused damage to suspension. Kyle went above and beyond diagnosing the issue and getting everything fixed in a very short amount of time. His customer service approach is top notch - consequently we are now committed to being customers of Jim Ellis VW for years to come

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Kyle, my service rep was super accommodating and pleasant to deal with today. he knew that I had an appointment that I had to make and made sure that I was out the door and plenty of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Our service consultant was very nice and knowledgeable! We always have good experiences when we come here.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great first experience going in for a service at this location. My advisor, Colton, was very friendly, thorough, and transparent. Our interaction felt genuine and I appreciated his honesty. I knew going in my car would need a good amount of work and Colton helped me prioritize and cut out things that he and the team felt like weren’t necessary yet. I also really appreciated that the mechanic sent me a link to a video showing me the issue, that was cool and haven’t seen it been done at other places.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

This dealership gave an outstanding experience. This was a first time purchase for my son and the staff made it easy with no hassles. The Sales Manager, Clayton, came out and greeted us with a warm welcome. Salesman, Michael, was professional and answered every question we had. Finance Manager, Andrew, did a great job of getting the financing set up with the lender of our choice. Easy process in the finance department. Thank you to the Jim Ellis team.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great experience! Pretty process to buy a car. Brent Jones really helped us find what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Brent Jones helped us out and made it easy to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Jim, Craig and Andrew were great to work with throughout the process of buying my most recent vehicle. They were fair, transparent and professional from beginning to end and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Kyle was great at keeping me informed on the status of my warranty work. Unfortunately, the dealership did not have access to the part, which was on back order. My car was not fixed, but I was told that someone would reach out to me as soon as the part becomes available.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great service! Personal, timely and respectful!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

N/A

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

This was my first time buying a car and it was a great experience thanks to Jim and everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

As much headache and fear that can come with purchasing a new car especially after having your first ever car totaled from an accident , Raul my car salesman made this journey super easy and stress free. He explained everything very well, showed all features that came with my vehicle, helped me with getting comfortable in it and was not pushy at all. I really appreciate the help and kindness from this dealership. Thanks Raul !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great deal. Our agent Alec Parrish was great, very helpful, and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend working with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Alec, was my salesman and he was fantastic. Answered all questions and was very concerned to get me the right car for me and made sure I was pleased and happy with everything. I will always recommend people buy a car from Jim Ellis as I have had nothing but great service for 23 years. Just bought my 3rd VW from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Kyle was very friendly and helpful. Got me a Lyft to a nearby restaurant for lunch while I waited for my oil change and system update. I had an extremely pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My experience was an excellent one. I definitely appreciate the awesome service.. I was able to get my car repaired. earlier than expected. The repair cost was less than expected. I was very happy and thankful. Because I I really needed my car back.. So, I can start my new job in a few days. Thank you so very much, Kyle Davis and the Technician at Jim Ellis Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great people and very helpful. Alec was my sales man and he was awesome. They were very informative and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2024

The top, most ranked and industrious online Forex/Binary in Crypto broker and trader is no one else but Mrs Anita Ephraim the most tremendous, upright and very devoted in her work. I did set up my trades on Belle verified trading company/platform with the standard plan of $1,000 where she carried out massive trade effectively and was able to earn a total profit of $10,500 after 6 days without any extra fee or charge. “Don’t Go Back To The Less, Because Your Impatient To Wait For The BEST” Contact Anita directly through, What’s-app: +1 224 208 8320 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great experience - efficient, good communication, cleanly facility.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Garrett was amazing and very helpful! Had a great and fast experience changing my bulbs.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

On the weekends there needs to be a cashier. We went in to pick up my car and I was going to pay cash but because there was no cashier I had to use debit/credit which I did not want to do.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Colton was great!!! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Connor was a delight to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Jace and Michael were great. Jace treated us with the upmost professionalism from the start.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Brent was amazing. Very professional and attentive. We're definitely coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

It was Saturday unscheduled appointment and I was traveling your team rocked and took care of the service and I made to my final destination on-time

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

If you are in the market for a new car save yourself precious time and go straight to VW Kennesaw. I took my parents to buy their first car, they are new to this country, other dealers did not want to take the time to work the numbers for them; we were told “maybe you should look at different car this is not the car for you”… We called VW Kennesaw and we were told “I guarantee you we will beat any other offers.” I’m here to tell you, they really mean it. They worked hard at it until ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jason is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

A HUGE thanks to Brent! He’s very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Brent Jones was very helpful , made it very quick, easy & understandable Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

A HUGE thanks to Brent! He’s very professional and helpful! He was such a big help in the car buying process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking into purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Brent Jones was very helpful , made it very quick, easy & understandable Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Working with Raul was a very pleasant experience. He provided us several options and helped us decide on a vehicle we are very happy with. I will be recommending Raul and Jim Ellis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Joseph was extremely helpful and great to work with. My best car buying experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great experience buying a car. Lot of knowledge about the ID4. Would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

There just one reason, Excellent service. For me that have one name and that's is Mr. Jamie. He was really helpful and professional. Thanks Jaime you are the the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I went for an oil change and it is a pain to get an oil change (distance related) and I'll have to come here for repairs and other maintenance issues because no one wants to touch a VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great person, helped so much in getting my deal at the amount that I could afford. Very patient and friendly, spent time with us to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jim was very professional and helped us come to a purchase decision without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about Noah in the Service department. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. Plus he ha a great personality!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Brent Jones is Rated A1 for his Customer Service Support. I have been working with him on transitioning from one car to the next. He has been on point in every aspect. Thanks Brent!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Kyle Davis was thoughtful and helpful in taking care of me and my vehicle needs. Thanks Kyle!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I recently purchased my new VW with Jace, Alec, and their sales manager Clayton here at Jim Ellis VW in Kennesaw and they were both excellently attentive to the new and sensitive nature that comes with the car buying process. They kept to their word and honored the price and unique nature of my situation in needing to buy a car from another state for which both my parents and I are extremely grateful. Thank you Jace, Alec, and Clayton for your patience, professionalism, and transparency with me! I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

An enjoyable experience shopping for a new Volkswagen at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Kennesaw Georgia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Greg was very helpful and kind. He made the whole process go very smoothly. He communicated clearly and quickly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review