Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Kyle is the best advisor. Very fast and great with people

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Omar was fantastic! Visit him at Jim Ellis when you are ready to buy your new Volkswagen. Excellent experience all around, from both Omar in sales and Craig in management. Five Stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Kyle was very thorough and helpful. He was a pleasure to assist me during my visit

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great vehicle purchase experience worked with Jaronh as my sales person very professional and worked hard to make or deal go smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2024

Kyle with the service center was amazing. He was extremely friendly and made sure everything was taken care of for us. I would definitely come back for additional services.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience and the service from Kyle was great.It was a quick and easy process for a new engine cover on my Mk8 gti.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jim Ellis always gets me in and out in a timely manner, usually before the time they say. I showed up earlier on a Saturday with no appointment. They installed wiper blades and did the normal inspection in about 20 minutes. Kyle was a new person I worked with and he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Good people, good parts & service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jim was excellent in helping us find the right vehicle for our needs, Jim’s knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond . Great job Jim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Colton did a fantastic job, keeping us informed the whole time that our car was in the shop. They even cleaned it before they gave it back to us. Anyone who’s looking for a place to get their car serviced, or somewhere to buy a new car. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Raul took his time and showed us several vehicles and we were able to test drive as many as we asked for. His patience and expertise was top notch! Was a pleasure working with him. The dealership had a large inventory and the vehicles offered were all in presentable condition. Dealership was extremely clean and modern and the staff were friendly. Really nice shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Excellent I enjoy to come to Jim Ellis VW👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great dealership! Everyone is so nice including the facility. Easy access to everything you need! I look forward to having the car serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great Experience! Dealer was very kind and informative. Would recommend to friends and family! Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed my car purchase experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Kennesaw. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were also very helpful in understanding what I wanted and needed from my next vehicle. I am enjoying, my new to me, Volkswagen Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Raul was VERY helpful to us also, very accommodating and Helping us make the right decision we would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Mr. Sanchez understood I need and wants and gave us sound decisions on how we should approach purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Awesome dealership!!! Salesman Jim was very helpful on helping me find what I wanted in a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

From the moment we met Jaron, we were impressed with him. He made our car buying experience, painless, and efficient. I would recommend this young man to any of my friends or family that was in need of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with the Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw dealership! I live in Pooler, GA and reached out to them on a Thursday, by Saturday evening my car was delivered to me in perfect condition. Brent helped me a great deal. He was incredibly friendly and helpful, ensuring that all my questions were answered and my needs were met. The vehicle selection was impressive, with a wide range of Volkswagen models to choose from. The pricing was fair, and the dealership even offered some great deals and incentives. I traded my car in and they gave me a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Took my car in to have its first maintenance service and Kyle was the employee that worked with me to make sure all of my needs were taken care of. He was awesome and even made sure questions that I had not concerning the oil change and maintenance were answered. I would definitely give him 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Very smooth process, I enjoyed every minute of my experience at Volkswagen. With the help of Raul, he made my first time purchasing a vehicle effortless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Colton was amazing and very informative!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Brent was amazing. He is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I purchased a ‘24 VW Atlas at Jim Ellis through Cem ‘Jim’ Baydemir. Cem at the folks at Jim Ellis kept the process quick and easy. I was out the door with my new Atlas about 3 hours after I walked on the lot and that time included the test drive. Cem and the employees at Jim Ellis are professional and very efficient. I definitely recommend Jim Ellis Volkswagen if you are shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Jaron Harrison greeted us as we were “browsing” in the parking lot. I think he was leaving (maybe for lunch), but ended up showing us the used car we were interested in. But Jaron introduced us to a new Taos, and after test driving an S and SEL, we decided to go with new. Through the whole process, Jaron was consistently respectful, professional, and knowledgeable. Buying a new car can be stressful, but Jaron, Abdullah, Jose, and Brett made it as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Jim was very helpful and the whole experience was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Amazing customer service! they got me exactly what I was looking for. highly recommend! They made my trade in process super easy and worked up the best deal on my new 2024 Atlas crosssport!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Colton in the service department is great thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Had an amazing experience buying my new car - ask for RauI told him what I wanted and what I was looking for from the get go and he gave me just that. Thank you Raul!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Gary and the Jim Ellis team made the purchasing process so easy. They were great to work with! The Taos is brand new and a huge upgrade over my previous car. I couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

My husband and I visited 3 other dealers memorial weekend and this was by far the best one. Cem, our sales rep, had communicated honestly via email and phone prior to our arrival so we were able to make a decision on the car we wanted very quickly. The paperwork took a bit of time (but that’s pretty standard) and we felt comfortable with the out the door price without any added fees or gimmicks that the other dealers tried to add on and make us pay. After purchasing our Tiguan, Cem even walked us to the car to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Brent is definitely a great person to deal with. After contacting the dealer through the internet sales sales department( which was a little lacking) Brent contacted us a deal was made. Paperwork was all done except for the signatures when we arrived. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Omar was an amazing help and really helped bring my dream of having a Golf R to life. The atmosphere in the store is great.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Thank you to Gary and Jose for making the purchase of our new Volkswagen Tiguan an enjoyable and easy experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2024

Jaron H. was amazing ti work with. hr answered all of our questions and made the process of buying our car super easy and painless.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I love that I have a dealership in my area. I made a small mistake and made an appointment at a different dealership in Alpharetta. The Adjuster Kyle D was more than understanding and was able to accommodate me in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Raul was very kind, knowledgeable and very helpful during our purchase. He is the model salesperson. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Good place to purchase a vehicle. Brent Jones was great to deal with. Internet sales staff was a little lacking but if you can get to Brent he makes up for it.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great and fast service! Kyle made sure we were taken care off and made sure everything was good to go

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

GREAT experience! Brent Jones was an incredible salesman! He ushered us through the purchasing process with ease and confidence. He answered our questions thoroughly and was kind, thoughtful and respectful the entire time. If you have a chance to deal with him, you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I did not make an appointment, but Colton was able to quickly assist & was extremely helpful with what I needed for my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The dealership was very nice and had plenty of options for me to chose from. Raul was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was taking a look at.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Brad Gallimore is the service advisor that my wife always use for our service. He is friendly, professional and is great at keeping you up to date. I’ve bought more than 5 cars from VW Kennesaw and service them all with Brad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone we dealt with at Jim Ellis VW in Kennesaw was professional, courteous, straightforward and a pleasure to work with when buying a car recently, in particular our main salesman, Cem. They all represented the high standards of the Jim Ellis dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Raul was extremely helpful, going above and beyond to make my car buying experience smooth and easy. I found everyone I encountered to be professional, helpful and genuinely interested in providing a positive customer experience. When I am back in the market for a car, both Jim Ellis VW and Raul will be where I start.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Omar was my sales representative and he was great found the vehicle I wanted got it down to a price point that I felt comfortable with never any rush to buy. We went on a couple test drives he answered all of my questions even when I left the dealership to think it over he answered my questions via text or email quickly and honestly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service!!! Great trouble shooting and listening to my concerns

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Jaron was an awesome salesman. This was my best experience buying a truck ever!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

From my initial interest in the particular specification of GTi (manual) to not pushing, to calling me when that spec vehicle was scheduled to be shipped, Gary showed a high degree of sensitivity to my own readiness (or lack thereof) to purchase, and throughout the process was encouraging the purchase without being pushy. The finance person was a bit pushy but that was OK as I understand it's necessary to a degree, and once I declined certain options he accepted the answer without any negative reaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Jim and the rest of the team were suoerhelpful! Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Brent Jones at Kennesaw helped me learn about the lease deals for ID.4 and showed how the car works, went over the VW App, the Electrify America App. That really got me interested amd his team were kind and courteous through the whole deal. Ive bought cars before and this is hands down the most professional and straightforward dealer for VW around Atlanta.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

This has been by far the most professional and best car buying experience ever. Highly recommend buying from Jim Ellis. Ask for Brent when you get there, super knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Omar was great go see him!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Connor was amazing and so helpful! He made buying a car stress-free and was so incredibly knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had a really good experience with this dealer. Staff was not like hungry sharks they simply showed me the options available within my budget and was able make the deal happen. Jim and Raul did right by me as a first time customer to ensure i return. I made the long drive from griffin to Kennesaw and i am indeed satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Always courteous and fast service staff. Could not be happier with my choice to use Jim Ellis.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Omar was extremely helpful and made getting my dream car such an easy process. If I ever need another vehicle I will be sure to go back! Great service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Want to recognize Michael Beran for his help with my latest deal with Jim Ellis VW of Kennesaw. Very swift and to the point, no run arounds. Feels like they value their customer's time! Will be back.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

It was great that I was able to get my needs met without having an appointment

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Had such a great experience here!!! Omar, our salesman, was super helpful and friendly. This dealership is so precision and friendly. Much better than others I have dealt with recently. Will be recommending to family and friends! Also looking forward to buying my daughter a car there soon.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I'm new to the area and was overdue for an oil change. I went to two different third party places(local oil change establishments) and one was honest to tell me they didn't carry the type oil required for my vehicle and the other tired to tell me a different grade of oil went in my vehicle so I decided to call Volkswagen. And was surprised by the same day appointment I received, but the surprising didn't stop there. When I arrived, I was greeted with a smile and directed to the service area. Alana the service ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Thanks to the Kennesaw Jim Ellis Volkswagen team for consistently handling all my automotive needs. I'm a loyal VW enthusiast, and this is where I rely on for servicing my Arteon and our family's Atlas. Looking forward to returning for my next service appointment next year!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very professional and very helpful. He addressed and a answered all of my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Easiest car trade I’ve ever made in my life!!! Jim Baydwmir is very professional and full of product knowledge. First Class Dealership in my opinion !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Raul was very professional, he answered all our questions on our 2017 Prius. Would 100% recommend Raul to help with your car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Kyle was kind enough to wash my car while i waited on my estimate. He is always helpful

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Easy to work with. Of course we knew the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Raul made sure that the car was ready for us when we returned to pick it up a couple of days after we signed the paperwork. He was very helpful and informative regarding the used vehicle that we purchased from the dealership. Highly recommend Raul and the Jim Ellis dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Tiguan. Raul was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions regarding the differences from my 2020 Tiguan. He made the purchase a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Jim Ellis VW were wonderful to deal with. Although we had a pretty good idea of what we wanted, options were offered to us without being too pushy. The whole process was efficient and professional. Even though we were pre approved for finance before we visited, the staff offered to, and succeeded in finding us an even better deal. We were in and out with our new Tiguan in 2.5 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Kyle was very professional and made sure that I was comfortable while I waited for my truck to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Could have been five stars. The sales and finance team have antiquated technology to work with. VW is not a mid level, basic transportation automaker. The dealership was very nice with every convenience offered. The computers or software…something was missing. The process wasn’t fluid. My wife and I walked in late afternoon and three buyers were in various stages of purchasing in addition to us so I understand the wait but the process took five hours. Having dealt with a Lexus dealership recently, waking in prequalified also, out the door in an hour with all the paperwork e-mailed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

This is the second car I’ve bought from Jim Ellis and they’ve been great to me every time! Jim was a great salesman and worked hard for us to come to a mutually beneficial number. Thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Brent Jones at Jim Ellis Kennesaw is the man! Look for him if you’re looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jim Ellis Kennesaw is a great place to buy your car, they will go above and beyond to make the deal work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

So Happy with my purchase! Gary was an amazing help not only was he knowledgeable but he didn’t try to push a sale through like other dealerships do. Also, everyone was so nice and they stayed well after closing hours to help me get my dream car. If you’re looking for a reliable and honest car dealership this is the place!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Had an amazing experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Shout out to Gary our salesman. He was great. He took the time to show us all the options the car had. Thanks Gary.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Kyle Davis is the best! He is very patient on the detail checks and provides insightful recommendations on car maintenance. He is very good at what he is doing and knows how to fix issues to make a pleasant driving experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

First time purchase at Jim Ellis of Kennesaw. Great experience. I worked with Conner OShea and was professional and helpful. If you are looking for a new or used car go see Conner at Jim Ellis of Kennesaw.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Exceptional service and expertise! I recently purchased a car from Raul and Andrew and couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted with genuine warmth and professionalism. Raul took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me through the entire process with patience and knowledge. As a new mom, I really appreciated Raul being flexible with me and understanding my hectic schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We were treated with professional & consideration. We will definitely return to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Amazing experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen in kennesaw today. Came in to purchase a new car and Jaron H made sure that we left satisfied and with the best price possible. Fantastic service from him and everyone at the Volkswagen dealer! Will definitely be back again, thank you Jaron!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great communication throughout the process. Car washed and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.


Leave Us A Review